Info Cubic Answer Desk

Start with a search! E.g. "How do I order a background check?", or "What is SSN Trace?"

The Cube Login

Account

User ID

Password

How can I change my inactivity logout time

Follow

You must be a Client Administrator to change the inactivity logout time.  Making changes will alter the setting for all users within an account.  Navigate to My Account tab, Account Management section, and click the Edit button beside Company Information.  You can change the setting to 10, 15, 30, or 60 minutes.  By default, all new accounts will be set to auto-logout after 30 minutes. 

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments